Back in business…

My computer is finally home. Sad thing is I lost everything so now I’m trying to get back on track. I’m glad everything is working like it’s supposed to. Thank God for warranties. 

In other news second week is almost over. Now it’s more hands on but still not to scary. I think I’ll be able to handle some situations. Just need to start getting my lunches and snacks together. 

So far so good for now. Don’t want to jinx anything. Saturday at 5pm can’t get here any quicker. 

Leave a Reply

