And the Winner is…

promo_default

Not who I thought was going to win. Its really interesting to see that outcome of this election. I’ve seen people in shock, angry, & confused on the decision that was mad this morning. 11/9/2016 will be a day that I don’t think a lot of people will ever forget.

I hope everyone is enjoying their hump day. I hope these next four years this country can come together and live in peace. I really hope that the people that came out and agreed with some of the hateful comments that were stated during this election realize that those comments aren’t going to help this country. Its just going to divide us even further.

This election is showing that there is still a lot of change that needs to be made. With all the things that people have said and shown its just getting scarier. 2016 is a year I will never forget. I just hope these four years go by fast and we don’t have a repeat in 2020. I guess its time to keep hope alive and pray for the best.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

