Election Day….

election-2016

Election day is finally here I’m glad. I’m can honestly say that I’m happy this day is finally here. Now we can focus on other things like the rest of 2016. Whatever the outcome will be will be very interesting to see. The polls are closed in my state so the party is about to start.

Tonight could end up with many people crying for joy or sorrow. I hope everyone took the opportunity to let their voices be heard. Even if your choice was not on the ballot I hope everyone let their voices be heard. The next four years will be very interesting time to live in.

So after tonight will we all focus on what’s next to come. Thanksgiving dinner, Black Friday Sales, Christmas trees, lights, The Jackson 5 Christmas Album (I’ve already started listening to Christmas songs…no judgements). The world being as normal as possible.

Until Tomorrow…May the odds be ever in your favor. #election2016

Leave a Reply

