Happy Monday….

I cant believe this is that last day of October 2016. This years is pretty much done. I cant really say I did anything out of the ordinary except for turning 30, going to the Bad Boys Reunion Concert which was AMAZING!!!! and losing my job. Other than that my year has been kind of boring so far.

With all of this free time that I now have I can use that time to learn me. Find out what makes me happy. Go on this healthier lifestyle (more like Ramon noodle lifestyle). Start one of my many goals. Go back to school and get my degree. Taking more risk. Who knows there are a lot of things that I can do. The only thing stopping me is me.

So a lot of things are going on in the month on November. There is the founders day on the 15th, then everyone loves thanksgiving and black Friday, last but not least my parents 31st wedding anniversary. December will be here before you know it.

So long 2016 hello 2017.

Also today is a very important day its my mothers 60th birthday!!!!
Happy Birthday Mom.

 

Leave a Reply

