Gloomy Weather….Has me feeling some type of way

Is anybody listening,
Can anybody answer my prayers,
Please say yes,
Does anybody feel the same.
And is there anybody who cares,
Life’s unfair, its so unfair.

This weather is putting me in an emotional place right now its weird. Its like the things around don’t really seem to be falling into place. Isn’t that when the good stuff starts to happen? Right after every storm there is always a rainbow. It’s just waiting for the rainbow is the hardest thing to do. It’s times where I feel as though the rain will never end. That’s why I’m so thankful for the framily (friends + family) that I have these people are THE BEST!! I don’t know about any of you but I’m glad that I have a group of strong, supportive, and motivational people in my life to help shelter me through any storm that comes my way. Frome the same strength and courage they give me daily I can return the favor when my rainbow appears and they see nothing but gloomy weather ahead. So I just wanted to put that out there. Yea its a random thought but thats what happens with this unpredictable weather. Do any of you have anyone that helps you through your storm? What do you lean on when all else fails? That’s all for now gotta get ready for one of my cousin’s performances at her school tonight which I know will be AMAZING.

Peace and Blessings to you all.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jon D
    Nov 29, 2013 @ 20:01:39

    Cloudy weather makes me feel some type of way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

