Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013 πŸŽ‰

The title says it all. I can’t wait to see what’s all in store for me this year. I have a new job that I will be starting in a couple of days. This blog will be an open journal about the year. I will be documenting my life all the good the bad and yes even the ugly also I will post all the things that I will be learning about my hair as well as my health. So sit back and enjoy this journey with me. I hope not to disappoint as my life in 2013 will be a movie. 😜😘

The expert in anything was once a beginner.

Leave a Reply

